Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Last week we were thinking of you!

The power of a handwritten message has been scientifically proven to make people feel much more special than receiving instant texts, emails or Facebook messages. This is great for increasing self-esteem and cognitive neuroscientist, Dr Lynda Shaw, firmly believes that receiving cards helps stave off feelings of loneliness and isolation and can ward off the early stages of depression. It also feels really good to know you have made someone happy by simply taking time to send a card.

Last week we embraced the emotional power of sending and receiving cards for by getting the belly button team to send a card a day for National Thinking of You week, A GCA initiative. Further information about this nationwide campaign can also be found at www.greetingcardassociation.org.uk







Why not join us and get happy and continue the great incentive of last week. Connect with the people you love just to say hello, make them laugh, wish them better or simply tell them…thinking of you, and send a belly button personalised greeting card from our online shop! www.bellybuttondesigns.com

post signature

24 comments:


  1. This house flag is Officially Licensed by the NFL and is a high quality item for hanging from your porch or as an interior wall banner.Hang your Minnesota Vikings Double Sided House Flag with our banner pole or fly it with our 5' or 6' flagpoles and adjustable flag brackets.
    house divided flags nfl
    house divided flags nhlcheap Philadelphia Eagles banners
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers house divided flagsnfl House Divided Flags
    Sports flags and banners
    Sports Flags 3x5
    House Divided Flags

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ci sono tre metodi di pagamento. La maggior parte dei nostri clienti con carta di credito per il pagamento on-line. Se i clienti non hanno la carta di credito è disponibile, si consiglia MoneyGram o bancari ordini di pagamento di trasferimento. Se si desidera pagare con bonifico bancario o MoneyGram, si prega di contattare il nostro informazioni della banca. Pagamento online con carta di credito. Questo è il metodo più comunemente usato di pagamento. E ‘s veloce ed efficiente.maglie da calcio a poco prezzo,
    magliette da calcio poco prezzo, maglia AC milan prezzo online
    Maglia AS Roma 2017 prezzo

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete