Friday, 11 October 2013

Party, party!

After being nominated for 3 Henries Awards we set off for the awards night at the Royal Lancaster, London last night. What a fabulous time we had!

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 14.14.44

It was lovely to see Jakki and Warren from Progressive Greetings

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 15.10.25

and also Janet and Glynn from G F Smith.

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 17.23.03


It was great to catch-up with Debbie Wigglesworth too.

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 16.46.10

We had fabulous pre-dinner drinks in The Nipa Restuarant at the Royal Lancaster.

IMG_0355

A few guests were carnival dancing before dinner too!

IMG_0382

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 16.51.20

Top comedian Tom Stade (below) took charge of presenting the awards,

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 15.12.26

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 15.10.09

with a surprise award for Jakki and Warren for Outstanding Contribution to the Industry Award.

The wonderful announcement of our own win for Best Relations and Occasions with our best-selling Platinum range was the icing on the cake!

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 15.21.49

Rachel proudly receiving the Henrie Award.IMG_3522


Belly Button's fabulous Creative Director and Senior Designer holding on tight to the prestigious award!

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 17.23.33

After the awards it was time to hit the dance floor in true Belly Button style, we danced the night away to the sound of MadHen, one of the most inspirational bands we have ever seen!

IMG_0469

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 17.25.53

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 17.28.19

Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 16.55.49

With carriages at 2am we were sad to leave after what had been such a magical memorable night. It was time to go to bed ready to catch the train back to Manchester. To end the adventure back in Manchester some of the Belly Buttons (still a little bleary eyed!) were slow to get off the train resulting in the train driving out of the station while they were still on it, leaving Katie speechless on the platform!

IMG_3531

Don't worry though, the lost Belly Buttons have been found and brought back to the studio safely!
Screen shot 2013-10-11 at 17.11.02

11 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete